Welcome to MARKLAND Ingredients


As a company in the general food industry, are you looking for a specialist for specific individual seasonings and compounds?

If your core business is delicatessen, dairy or convenience products, snacks, or frozen food – then our portfolio of dry and liquid seasonings, spices, herbs, and innovative components is the ideal basis to optimize the taste, appearance, shelf life, flavour, and consistency of your products.

10 years of Markland Ingredients

We would like to thank our customers and suppliers for 10 years of partnership in the refinement of today's taste experiences and in the creation of tomorrow's world of enjoyment. In the future, we will continue to be at your side for even tastier, safer, longer-lasting, more sustainable and healthier food. We are looking forward for you to challenge us! Your success is our goal.

Vegan milk alternatives

At MARKLAND Ingredients, we have worked on vegan milk alternatives in addition to the vegan meat and sausage alternatives that are already well-established in the market. Especially with vegan alternatives, such as yogurt, crème fraîche, and whipped cream. The advantages are obvious, such as allergen-free, lactose-free, vegan, and increased protein content compared to the conventional alternative.

VECAN plant based food

A new product line for plant-based meat alternatives - They look like meat, taste like meat but they are not in fact meat but products that are made based purely on plants. They have posted significant growth rates in the retail trade for years. Our innovative vegan product line VECAN combines well-established expertise in production with technological guidance. In addition, with every VECAN product you receive everything you need supplied from a single source.

Willkommen bei MARKLAND Ingredients


Als Unternehmen der allgemeinen Lebensmittel-Industrie suchen Sie einen Spezialisten für spezifische individuelle Würzungen und Compounds?

Ihr Kerngeschäft liegt im Bereich Feinkost-, Molkerei-, Convenience-Produkte, Snacks oder Tiefkühlkost – dann ist unser Portfolio an streufähigen und flüssigen Würzungen, Gewürzen, Kräutern und innovativen Komponenten die ideale Basis für optimalen Geschmack, Optik, Haltbarkeit, Aroma und Konsistenz Ihrer Produkte.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, MARKLAND Ingredients kennen zu lernen. 

Vegane Milchanalogen

Wir von MARKLAND Ingredients haben uns zusätzlich zu den bereits erfolgreich im Markt etablierten veganen Fleisch- und Wurstalternativen mit dem Segment der veganen Milchanalogen beschäftigt. Die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand, wie allergenfrei, laktosefrei, vegan und erhöhten Proteingehalt im Vergleich zur konventionellen Variante.

VECAN plant based food

Die neue Produktlinie für pflanzliche Fleischalternativen - Sie sehen aus wie Fleisch, schmecken wie Fleisch und sind doch kein Fleisch: Produkte, die auf rein pflanzlicher Basis hergestellt werden. Fleischalternativen sind im Trend, sie verzeichnen im Handel seit Jahren deutliche Zuwachsraten. „VECAN plant based food“, unsere neue, innovative vegane Produktlinie verbindet unser fundiertes Know-how der Produktion mit der technologischen Beratung. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie zu jedem VECAN-Produkt alles Notwendige aus einer Hand geliefert.